Events

Next Meeting:

Date:  Tuesday, June 21, 2022
NEW LOCATION:

NETAR Office
102 Tri-Cities Business Park Drive
Gray, TN  37615

Luncheon price = $15/person
Speakers:  TBA

To Register:  Submit online RSVP Form and Payment ⇒ ⇒ ⇒

 

2022 Tri-Cities MBA Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at:

NETAR Office
102 Tri-Cities Business Park Drive
Gray, TN  37615

Luncheon price = $15/person
You can RSVP & pay for each lunch online

  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, April 19
  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, December 20

 

Pay via Paypal

Pay for Number of Lunches