OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Rick McCreadie, President
Regional Market Leader
SeaTrust Mortgage
(615) 302-0360
Email: rmccreadie@seatrustmortgage.com

Hunter Strayhorn, Vice President
Sales Manager
New American Funding
(423) 863-8367
Email: Hunter.strayhorn@nafinc.com

Tina Henson, Secretary/Treasurer
Mortgage Lending Manager
Beacon Financial Credit Union
(423) 342-8370
Emailthenson@beaconfcu.org

 

Wendi Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
Bank of  Tennessee
(423) 677-8987
Email: wcarter@bankoftennessee.com

 

Nikki Frazier
Mortgage Loan Officer
Eastman Credit Union
(423) 444-6918
email:  nfrazier@ecu.org

David Hamilton
Loan Officer
Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Office:  (423) 427-3562
Cell:  (423) 791-4509
Email:  David.Hamilton@spmc.com

 

Casey Hodge
Mortgage Loan Officer
Rural 1st
(423) 477-0201
Email: Casey.hodge@rural1st.com

Anita Mattera
Mortgage Loan Officer
Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
(423) 378-2828
Email:  amattera@myacfcu.org

Penny Pavitt
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Appalachian Comm. Federal Credit Union
Tel:  800-378-3778, ext. 4406
423-416-0933
www.myacfcu.org

We Proudly Recommend Our Tri-Cities MBA Members:

  • Angel Oak Mortgage Solutions
  • Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
  • Arch MI
  • Bank of Tennessee
  • Beacon Financial Credit Union
  • Black Knight
  • Cardinal Financial
  • Citizens Bank
  • Classical Title
  • Eastern Eight Community Development Corp.
  • Eastman Credit Union
  • Evergreen Title and Closing
  • Farm Credit Services / Rural 1st
  • First Bank & Trust
  • First Bank Mortgage
  • ​Foundation Title and Escrow
  • Hancock Mortgage Partners
  • Homework Community Lending
  • Joey Proffitt Agency
  • Mackie, Wolfe, Zientz & Mann
  • Mortgage Investors Group
  • NETAR
  • New American Funding
  • Optimal Blue
  • Regions Bank
  • Reliable Title and Escrow
  • Rural 1st
  • Sea Trust Mortgage
  • Sierra Pacific Mortgage
  • State Farm
  • Tennessee Housing Development Agency (THDA)
  • Vallie Insurance
  • Veritas Risk Management & Insurance